© 2014 CLASTECH   All Right Reserved  |  Privacy Policy

(714)474-6514

manny@ats1rep.com

CLASTECH

VOLUNTEERS:


Steering Committee 

Chair

Charlie Jackson c.jackson@ieee.org


Technical Program Committee

Chair

Hector De Los Santos hjd@nanomems-research.com

Antennas

Robert Hoferer dr.robert.hoferer@ieee.org

Sudhakar Rao

Rahul Dixit rahul_dixit@raytheon.com

Microwaves

Kevin Leong Kevin.Leong@ngc.com

Philip Hon

Vesna Radisic vesna.radisic@ngc.com

EMC

Ray Adams radams59@gmail.com


Exhibition Committee

Chair

BryanTakamiya bryan@caintech.com

Local Arrangements

Sharon Fletcher sharon.fletcher@teledyne.com

Exhibitor Enrollment

Manny Olmedo manny@ats1rep.com

Steve Swift s.swift@ieee.org