webmaster: Manny Olmedo (714)474-6514

© 2017 CLASTECH   All Right Reserved  |  Privacy Policy

Exhibition Committee
Chair
Bryan Takamiya bryan@caintech.com
Local Arrangements
Sharon Fletcher sharon.fletcher@teledyne.com
Exhibitor Enrollment
Manny Olmedo manny@ats1rep.com​
Steve Swift s.swift@ieee.org

CLASTECH

VOLUNTEERS:


Steering Committee 

Chair

Charlie Jackson c.jackson@ieee.org


Technical Program Committee

Antennas: ​    Dan Roper daniel.roper@ngc.com

Microwaves: Terry Cisco

EMC:              Ray Adams radams59@gmail.com

                     Janet O'Neil