© 2017 CLASTECH   All Right Reserved  |  Privacy Policy

Exhibition Committee
Chair
Bryan Takamiya bryan@caintech.com
Local Arrangements
Sharon Fletcher sharon.fletcher@teledyne.com
Exhibitor Enrollment
Manny Olmedo manny@ats1rep.com​
Steve Swift s.swift@ieee.org
Brian Williams bwcmb2.7@icloud.com

CLASTECH

VOLUNTEERS:


Steering Committee 

Chair

Charlie Jackson c.jackson@ieee.org


Technical Program Committee

Chair

Hector De Los Santos hjd@nanomems-research.com

Antennas

Robert Hoferer dr.robert.hoferer@ieee.org

Sudhakar Rao

Rahul Dixit rahul_dixit@raytheon.com

Microwaves

Kevin Leong Kevin.Leong@ngc.com

Philip Hon

Vesna Radisic vesna.radisic@ngc.com

EMC

Ray Adams radams59@gmail.com

webmaster: Manny Olmedo (714)474-6514